Testimonials

Average rating:
4.699015
(93.98% - 16143 votes)
January 21, 2019
5

ordering and customizing was easy!! used live chat to help and was so easy! delivery was quick!

January 21, 2019
5

I waited to respond to your request for feedback until each of my committee members received the cell phone wallets purchased. The reaction was overly positive. We love the color options, the options for printing and the ease of ordering. Our non-profit has a very limited budget. We are pleased to be able to offer such a fine looking gift to our conference presenters.

January 21, 2019
5

Everything was great. Easy ordering and good communication right through delivery.

January 21, 2019
5

No comments

January 21, 2019
5

Everything was very good

January 21, 2019
5

Helped me meet my deadlines on several projects with a crazy turn-around. Great service, great product! Couldn't ask for more!

January 21, 2019
5

Good process, once you see the finished artwork all is good. Ordered 150, sent 145 so not sure why 5 short only complaint

January 21, 2019
4

High quality items

January 20, 2019
5

Great customer service and product.

January 20, 2019
5

The bags are of excellent quality and size. Customer service was prompt. Would do business again.

January 20, 2019
5

Great service and timeliness of order

January 20, 2019
5

I was very happy with my order- it came out exactly as I planned and arrived on time.

January 20, 2019
5

Easy to order. Got our proof in a few hours to approve. Order shipped quickly. Would use again. Thank you!

January 19, 2019
2

with the whole process of the order I am satisfied, but unfortunately with the product I do not find it satisfied since it does not meet the quality of the glue that is needed to remain on the back of the phone; Several clients have already returned me

January 19, 2019
5

Perfect giveaway for the upcoming Home Show!

January 19, 2019
5

Easy, fast and just great! Great product and great service.

January 19, 2019
5

Our sales rep is great! She responds promptly to all requests.

January 18, 2019
5

Attention to detail, fast friendly service and great prices will bring me back to this company. Have already suggest this company to others.

January 18, 2019
5

Very satisfied with produce and service. The post-it note pads could be thicker (more sheets per pad) in order to be most useful for the offices to which we give them.

January 18, 2019
5

Great customer service very easy to order

January 18, 2019
3

When I opened the box, the first item that I pulled out had ink missing in the text and logo. I blew up the beach ball and it wouldn’t hold air. I tried another one and it was better. Unfortunately I cannot blow up hundreds of beach balls to make sure they work before sending them to customers. I’m hoping I don’t hear back that my customers are dissatisfied.

January 18, 2019
5

*** was very helpful and responsive as usual. Thank you ***.

January 18, 2019
5

The communication during the process was outstanding, the breadth of product available was impressive, the options for production more than met our needs and all products were delivered early!! The quality is 5 stars! Will definitely be using again!

January 17, 2019
2

very delayed response form sales rep. Calendars not received as of 1/17/2019. My clients now have other calendars from competitors. disappointing

January 17, 2019
5

Excellent customer service and thank you for your patience with payment. *** was especially helpful and my order was received with ample time left!

January 17, 2019
5

Easy process of ordering online. Best price I found too. Only issue I had was that I thought I had placed my order because I had received my email confirmation. But actually had another hoop to jump through. But they contacted me when they hadn’t heard back from me.

January 17, 2019
5

Easy process and great product.

January 17, 2019
5

Holidays messed with scheduling a little - but as much my problem as yours. Service was prompt and professional.

January 17, 2019
5

Holidays messed with scheduling a little - but as much my problem as yours. Service was prompt and professional.

January 17, 2019
4

I have used other services. The customer service rep was responsive! Other services sometimes took an extra day, The time between order and Artwork review was shorter than with a competitor. I was also in a hurry as I was late in ordering. THe items were delievered as promised some 1 day later than promised, but close enough. and others were sooner than promised. I am very satisfied. Good job!

  • PizzaHut
  • Aetna
  • American Heart Association
  • Target
  • Berkely
  • March of Dimes
  • Harvard
  • Bank of America
  • Boathouse Sports
  • Google
  • CBS Sports
  • Clorox
  • Macy
  • Comcast
  • Pepsi
  • Remax
  • Coldwell Banker
  • Pfizer