Testimonials

Average rating:
4.69839
(93.97% - 16189 votes)
February 22, 2019
5

All the sunglasses looked great and worked well! None of them broke, as far as I know. We ordered them as wedding favors for our beach wedding and it helped since we were all in sunny Cancun. They came exactly as we ordered them and survived traveling round trip in suitcases packed against each other.

February 18, 2019
5

They delivered quick and made the process exceptionally easy. A couple of the logos were smudged but overall, we are very pleased with our product.

February 12, 2019
4

*** helped me was extremely helpful. She answered all my concerns & questions. The only this I wasn't happy with is my sample tag was nice & flat. The 300 I ordered & received are a little puffy. I thought they could of been flatter. Otherwise I'm happy with the product. Thank You! Sincerely, *** ***

February 7, 2019
5

Did a great job. I was very satisfied.

February 2, 2019
3

The notebooks could have been packaged better a lot of the elastic holding the pens and pens were broken. The pens are very cheaply made

January 31, 2019
5

Wonderful glass with perfect design--they were the life of the baby shower. The glasses arrived very quickly!

January 28, 2019
5

FANTASTIC customer service! Went above & beyond to replace the jackets we ordered when my boss was not happy with the quality of the product. The new ones WOW'ed our sales team and we're already ordering more. You've earned our business for life. Thanks SO much *** & everyone else at *** for making this happen.

January 25, 2019
4

I loved the glasses, they were a big hit! Unfortunately, I did have quite a few broken ones delivered. I haven’t opened all of the boxes bc I ordered extras but I did find an entire box of 6 all broken. Having said that, I did order extra so it worked out okay. Very cute product!

January 24, 2019
5

The items were delivered on time and look great!

January 24, 2019
4

The products were good for the price. The imprinting was not as clear as we had hoped. I am not very experienced with imprinted products so I don't know how much of that was due to the products we selected vs. the vendor's general print quality.

January 24, 2019
5

*** did a great job helping me out when I had to change my order! He provided me with the alternative that I was looking for and it was done quite smoothly and promptly! The items arrived, looked good and are ready to be distributed this weekend! We got sweatshirts and the weather will be frigid so I am sure they will be appreciated. Thanks again to *** for his assistance. And to 4AllPromos for the quality product in a timely fashion! ***.

January 24, 2019
1

We didn't receive our mugs in time for event. We paid extra in shipping just for this cause. We host a lot of events that we were hoping to use this site for in the future, but now we are unsure. We had to bite the bullet on this one.

January 24, 2019
4

The sticky notes are really good. They stick and the colors came out amazing. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is the packing of the sticky notes. The straps that hold the two boxes together was so tight that it imprinted about 22 of the post it notes that I’m unable to resale for full value.

January 24, 2019
5

Smooth ordering process, very quick response for confirmation. I was surprised how quickly my order was received. Will certainly order again.

January 24, 2019
5

The 400 Tangles we ordered turned out great and were delivered in good time. I appreciated you working with me to get the message just right. We will be using these at the *** in *** next week.

January 24, 2019
5

Very responsive and knew exactly what I wanted. Delivery on time!

January 24, 2019
5

Excellent product! Superb way to advertise our company and the pricing absolutely cannot be beaten! We will definitely be a repeat customer!

January 24, 2019
2

Customer support ( account reps. specifically) could be more courteous to customers in email responses. The rep I dealt with lacks friendliness and courtesy in her email correspondences. My most interaction with her via email she was not at all sympathetic and she was impersonal. I wasn't even addressed by name...mind you I am hardly ever addressed by name in her emails to me unless it is sent via automated response. I don't know if she is the only who operates this way, but my suggestion is to improve the customer support interaction. Thank you,

January 24, 2019
5

Easy to order, promptly service, good quality. Very happy.

January 24, 2019
5

*** is our go-to guy! Wonderful to work with, replies promptly and gets it right the first time! Consistently.

January 24, 2019
5

Was very impressed! Great product! Great price!

January 24, 2019
5

Turn a round was great, very good quality and it was well received at the bridal show. Job well done and will definitely recommend. Thanks

January 23, 2019
5

Great transaction and process. Very easy to use.

January 23, 2019
5

Everything is good.

January 23, 2019
5

I worked with a great service person on my order, she did a great job and was very helpful. I would recommend you.

January 23, 2019
5

The calandras are great se you next year

January 23, 2019
2

Two items, both with poor quality imprint with defects. Currently need to be sent back for inspection in consideration of a reprint. Overall a hassle, and unexpected.

January 23, 2019
5

All great as usual!

January 23, 2019
5

We have always had great service from 4AllPromos. We had a little mix up with shipping times but they rectified right away it and I had my order the NEXT day. I will continue to be a loyal customer!! Thank you 4AllPromos!

January 23, 2019
5

I appreciate the customer service provided - 4All Promos redid the bags and they turned out perfect. Thank you!

  • PizzaHut
  • Aetna
  • American Heart Association
  • Target
  • Berkely
  • March of Dimes
  • Harvard
  • Bank of America
  • Boathouse Sports
  • Google
  • CBS Sports
  • Clorox
  • Macy
  • Comcast
  • Pepsi
  • Remax
  • Coldwell Banker
  • Pfizer