Testimonials

Average rating:
4.770515
(95.41% - 10649 votes)
January 20, 2017
5

Caitlin was great to work with. The product arrived much sooner than expected. Only glitch was it went to wrong address but that was miscommunication on my part too.

January 20, 2017
4

Turn around time could be faster.

January 19, 2017
5

Very satisfied with the service here! Will order again!

January 19, 2017
3

Erika worked hard with me but the finished product was not representative of what I received.

January 19, 2017
4

only problem is we wanted to write this off for last year and due to reps vacation at xmas it went into this year

January 19, 2017
5

I would recommend this company to others. They were very prompt and the product was exactly what I was looking for!

January 19, 2017
5

Great Service, great product.

January 19, 2017
5

Easy and fast shipment

January 19, 2017
5

Awesome Service

January 19, 2017
5

All fine....

January 19, 2017
5

My provider was EXCELLENT. We had to go back and forth quite a bit and I needed a few options for the design of the logo on the bag and they were totally accommodating. They make the process very easy...thank you

January 19, 2017
2

The product I received which was a calendar magnet was so small you can't read the writing. I have to use reading glasses to make out the dates. This is basically my only complaint but it's a pretty big one. It could have been adjusted in my opinion where the graphics were a little smaller and the print larger so you can actually make out the dates. You can't tell this from the proof.

January 19, 2017
5

I have always received excellent products and service!

January 18, 2017
5

Plain cinch bags work great for our weekend backpack food program.

January 18, 2017
1

Your website clearly states a 15 day production schedule for lanyards. I ordered lanyards on December 13th. When I still hadn't received them in early January, I called with no response, so I emailed and was told they would ship January 18th. I replied that that was too late because I needed them by January 15th. I finally received them January 17th. Too late to be of use. I will think twice before ordering from you again!

January 18, 2017
5

very happy

January 17, 2017
5

My order arrived right on time. The product was of good quality and looked great with our Foundation's logo! Thank you Kathy for all your help!

January 16, 2017
5

Julie did an excellent job of walking me through the process and the order came in sooner than expect. Very professional!!!

January 16, 2017
5

The boxes had a powder on them once opened that caused one of my employees to break out. Aside of that the product itself was great.

January 16, 2017
5

As always, extremely happy with the products I purchase with you guys!

January 15, 2017
5

I am very satisfied with my order. The staff was very helpful.

January 15, 2017
5

They have always gone above and beyond to help. Every product i have ordered I am more that happy with. ***

January 14, 2017
5

We purchased the bags for our Annual Eagle Festival, they are perfect to fill with Goodies for our visitors. The price & product is excellent!

January 13, 2017
4

Client is pleased with the end result. However, would have like to have the production time cut much shorter. They waited a long time for these...almost a month. Since they were an event promo item, they were hoping for them sooner. The ordering process was confusing as to the design requirements. As a professional designer, I'm used to submitting artwork with bleed, etc. Your format and upload process didn't make it clear and I had to spend quite a bit of extra time with customer service to get it the way I intended, and additional instructions to the printing/art department. Since I know it's a learning curve with every printer, I would probably use you again, but certainly informing my client(s) of the extended timeframe (hopefully getting the order to me earlier!).

January 13, 2017
5

Great service, fast turnaround and the product looks great, as usual!

January 13, 2017
5

Great customer service. Product arrived on time and as expected

January 13, 2017
5

Very happy this product . These are great giveaways for our Bank.

January 13, 2017
5

Ordered over the internet. Was easy and received in a very timely manner. LOVE these pens!

January 13, 2017
5

Nothing I have to add to make things better. Sending a free sample was unexpected but greatly appreciated. Thus mere act sealed in for me to continue my order. I'm hoping I can sell the initial order and order an additional for our fundraiser.

January 12, 2017
5

This hat is a fabulous value. We have already placed a second order as our customers loved this product!

  • PizzaHut
  • Aetna
  • American Heart Association
  • Target
  • Berkely
  • March of Dimes
  • Harvard
  • Bank of America
  • Boathouse Sports
  • Google
  • CBS Sports
  • Clorox
  • Macy
  • Comcast
  • Pepsi
  • Remax
  • Coldwell Banker
  • Pfizer